Start-up Hub | 1 endroit 3 éléments clés

START-UP HUB

Start-up Hub

Un espace dédié aux entreprises novatrices développant de nouvelles technologies dans les domaines de l'emballage pharmaceutique, de l'étiquetage, des dispositifs d'administration des médicaments et de l'ingénieurie.

NETWORK IN THE HUB

Network in the Hub

Visitez le Start-up Hub situé au coeur du hall d'exposition pour rencontrer ces entreprises qui façonnent l'indutrie!

START-UP PITCH

Start-up Pitch

C'est l'occasion pour vous de découvrir de nouvelles idées qui en sont à leurs débuts et qui veulent savoir si leur produit correspond aux attentes du marché. Une idée brevetée peut devenir la prochaine innovation phare de l'industrie: venez les écouter et soutenez-les!

Fin des appels à candidature: 31 Octobre 2018

Les candidatures sont jugées par un comité consultatif

Les entreprises qui vont exposé en 2019:

CINTI MEDICAL | STAND: S1

Cinti Medical est une start-up axée sur la technologie qui développe un système d’injection simple, sûr et facile à utiliser pour les médicaments devant être mélangés aux côtés du patient (gâteaux lyophilisés, pulvérisation séchée, microsphères, liquide-liquide, etc.). Nous modifions la façon dont les patients et les fournisseurs de soins de santé perçoivent ces médicaments en mettant en œuvre notre technologie de mélange automatisée brevetée pour une utilisation à la maison et à l'hôpital. Nous sommes fiers de nous concentrer sur la sécurité des patients, de fournir des dispositifs de qualité et de développer des relations durables avec nos clients.

cinti_medical_logo

MERXIN LTD | STAND: S3

Merxin est un fournisseur d'inhalateurs génériques. Nous développons et fournissons des dispositifs vous permettant d'accélérer le développement et le classement de produits. MRX001 est un inhalateur de poudre sèche de type blister à doses multiples (DPI), MRX003 est une capsule DPI et MRX004 est un inhalateur à brouillard doux.

merxin_logo

EN PARTENARIAT AVEC:

startus_insights

StartUs Insights est une société de science des données basée à Vienne, en Autriche. Nous analysons les startups, les mises à niveau et leurs technologies émergentes pour fournir à nos clients une intelligence d'innovation exploitable. Les emballages intelligents, connectés et innovants dans le secteur pharmaceutique sont quelques-uns de nos principaux thèmes de recherche.

earlyMetrics logo

Early Metrics est l'agence de notation internationale pour les start-up et les PME innovantes, évaluant leur potentiel de croissance à travers l'analyse des mesures non financières clés d'une entreprise. Nos notations offrent une transparence accrue aux décideurs d'entreprise, qui les utilisent comme un outil d'analyse comparative de la gestion des risques et de la qualité avant de s'engager avec les futurs fournisseurs de services innovants. Les startups reçoivent un audit indépendant qui prend en charge leur déploiement.

Établi à Londres, Paris et Tel-Aviv, Early Metrics a évalué plus de 1400 startups et travaille pour le compte d'investisseurs en technologies médicales et en technologies de la santé, ainsi que pour des entreprises telles que Sanofi, Servier, Johnson & Johnson et Pierre Fabre.

We are happy to partner Pharmapack for the start-ups challenge and bring our expertise on startup analysis to one of the main European events in the sector.

Antoine Baschiera CEO @Early Metrics

Start-up Hub | 1 place 3 highlights

START-UP HUB

Start-up Hub

A dedicated area to companies developing and expanding new technologies in the fields of pharmaceutical packaging, labelling, drug delivery device design and engineering.

NETWORK IN THE HUB

Network in the Hub

Pass by the Start-up Hub located in the heart of the floorplan to meet these companies that are shaping the industry!

START-UP PITCH

Start-up Pitch

This is your opportunity to discover new ideas from companies that are at an early-stage and want to know if their product may match the market's expectations.
A patented idea can become the next big thing in pharma packaging: come, listen and support them!

Application deadline: 30 November 2018

Applications are judged by an advisory board

THE COMPANIES EXHIBITING IN 2019:

Cinti Medical | Stand: S1

Cinti Medical is a technology focused start-up developing a simple, safe, and easy-to-use injection system for drugs that need to be mixed at a patient’s side (Lyophilized Cakes, Spray Dried, Microspheres, Liquid-Liquid, Etc).  We are changing the way patients and healthcare providers view these drugs by implementing our patented automated mixing technology for both at home and in hospital use.  We pride ourselves on focusing on patient’s safety, delivering quality devices, and developing long lasting relationships with our customers.

cinti_medical_logo

Merxin Ltd | Stand: S3

Merxin is a generic inhaler device supplier. We develop and supply devices so you can speed up product development and filing. MRX001 is a multidose blister dry powder inhaler (DPI), MRX003 is a capsule DPI and MRX004 is a soft mist inhaler.

merxin_logo

IN PARTNERSHIP WITH:

startus_insights

StartUs Insights is a data science company based in Vienna, Austria. We analyze emerging startups, scale-ups, and their technologies to deliver actionable innovation intelligence to our clients. Smart, Connected and Innovative Packaging in the pharmaceutical sector are a few of our core research topics.

earlyMetrics logo

Early Metrics is the international rating agency for startups and innovative SMEs, assessing their growth potential through the analysis of a venture’s key non-financial metrics. Our ratings provide increased transparency for corporate decision-makers, who use them as a risk management and quality benchmarking tool before engaging with future innovative service providers. Startups get an independent audit that supports their deployment.

Established in London, Paris and Tel Aviv, Early Metrics has rated more than 1400 startups and works on behalf of medtech and healthtech investors, as well as corporate clients such as Sanofi, Servier, Johnson & Johnson, and Pierre Fabre.

We are happy to partner Pharmapack for the start-ups challenge and bring our expertise on startup analysis to one of the main European events in the sector.

Antoine Baschiera CEO @Early Metrics
 

Read more about it!

Learn more on how Portal Instruments is using Pharmapak to build its growing business

Portal Instruments, based in Cambridge, Massachusetts, is disrupting needle-free injection technology. We spoke to Barbara Taylor to learn more about how the firm is using patient data, its plans for the future and the role played by Pharmapack in its success.

How To Start Your Startup In Paris

"Its current startup environment is experiencing the most important growth: with 50M€ invested in 2014 in Paris’ startups alone, the biggest delegation at the Consumer Electronics Show in Las Vegas in 2015 was French. Paris is now among the best places for entrepreneurs and investors with 4,000 startups in Paris, 12,000 in Paris’ metropolitan area."